Academic Staff of EAS Faculty

Kairat Moldashev

Kairat MOLDASHEV

Associate Professor
Provost and VR for Academic Affairs
Interim Dean of SGS
kmoldashev@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Bradley Jensen Murg

Bradley Jensen MURG

Associate Professor
Dean of EAS Faculty and Research Director
bmurg@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Robert FLINN

Robert FLINN

Full Professor
Director of the Languages Department
rflinn@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Iana GALAI

Iana GALAI

Senior Lecturer
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Director of EPS
ygalay@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Timothy John Costelloe

Timothy COSTELLOE

Senior Lecturer
Director of the Office of International Cooperation
tcostelloe@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Dzhamshed Salomov

Dzhamshed SALOMOV

Lecturer
Executive Asst. to the Dean of SGS
dsalomov@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Royel YONN

Royel YONN

Senior Lecturer
Head of ITL Department
ryonn@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Socheata KIM

Socheata KIM

Senior Lecturer
Head of BUS Department
skim1@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Alex Tee

Alex TEE

Senior Lecturer
Program Coordinator of BAF Department
atee@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Pisey Pin

Pisey PIN

Lecturer
Deputy Head of BAF Department
ppin@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Sokmeng Soeun

Sokmeng SOEUN

Lecturer
Deputy Head of ITL Department
ssoeun@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Aleksandar Ilic

Aleksandar ILIC

Lecturer
ailic@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Marivic Gallego

Marivic CRUZ GALLEGO

Lecturer
mcruzgallego@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail
Orlando Bersuela Delmo

Orlando BERSUELA DELMO

Lecturer
odelmo@paragoniu.edu.kh
More Detail

Faculty Contact Info

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Paragon International University

Monday – Friday 08:00 – 17:00

eas@paragoniu.edu.kh

Social Info

Facebook

Loading